Skip to main content Skip to main content

"A Course in Miracles" Reading Group in White River Junction

An ongoing group to discuss the spiritual training program.


Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Additional Dates Wednesday, December 12, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, December 19, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, December 26, 2018 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, January 02, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, January 09, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, January 16, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, January 23, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, February 06, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, February 13, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, February 20, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, February 27, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, March 06, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, March 13, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, March 20, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, March 27, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, April 03, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, April 10, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, April 17, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, April 24, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, May 01, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, May 08, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, May 15, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, May 22, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Wednesday, May 29, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Date & Time

January 30, 2019

3:30PM - 5:00PM

Add to Calendar 01/30/201903:30 PM 01/30/201905:00 PM America/New_York "A Course in Miracles" Reading Group in White River Junction An ongoing group to discuss the spiritual training program.Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pmAdditional Dates Wednesday, December 12, 2018 3:30 pm... More info at www.uppervalleyimage.com/events/155203/-a-course-in-miracles-reading-group-in-white-river-junction Private Home 46 Airport Road , White River Junction, VT 05001 axEakIwmdzNKaowyWmiv58927

Location

Private Home 46 Airport Road White River Junction 05001 VT US

Get Directions

More Info

Free

Crafts & Hobbies

Share


Like what you're reading? Subscribe to Image's free newsletter to catch every headline